This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
Welcome to the 2022 Oregon Solar + Storage Conference!  
avatar for Alison Adams

Alison Adams

SOLV Energy
avatar for Greg Adams

Greg Adams

Richardson Adams, PLLC
avatar for Elaine Albrich

Elaine Albrich

Davis Wright Tremaine
Legal Counsel
avatar for Aida Aranda

Aida Aranda

Oregon and Southern Idaho Laborers-Employers Training Trust
Training Director
avatar for Alex Atmore

Alex Atmore

Greentech Renewables
Finance Specialist
avatar for Mike August

Mike August

Greentech Renewables
Outside Sales
avatar for Marie Barlow

Marie Barlow

NewSun Energy
avatar for Jason Benfit

Jason Benfit

Neil Kelly
General Manager, Solar Division
avatar for Diane Brandt

Diane Brandt

Renewable Northwest
Oregon Policy Manager
avatar for David Brown

David Brown

Obsidian Renewables
Senior Principal and Co-Founder
avatar for Daniel Castaño

Daniel Castaño

Lead Technical Trainer
avatar for Wayne Chow

Wayne Chow

International Representative, Business Development
avatar for Alan Comnes

Alan Comnes

New Energy Works
avatar for Angela Crowley-Koch

Angela Crowley-Koch

Executive Director
avatar for Troy Daniels

Troy Daniels

Technical Services Manager
avatar for Randy Davis

Randy Davis

IBEW Local 48
avatar for Tyler Dotten

Tyler Dotten

Neil Kelly
Solar/HP Consultant
avatar for Ellie Draves

Ellie Draves

U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA)
Business & Cooperative Programs
avatar for Cathy Ehli

Cathy Ehli

Warm Springs Power and Water Enterprises
General Manager
avatar for Mark Farrell

Mark Farrell

A&R Solar
Solar OR Sales Manager
avatar for Iliana Fontal

Iliana Fontal

Oregons Tradewomen
Director of Programs & Strategic Impact
avatar for Abe Fouhy

Abe Fouhy

Clackamas Community College
Renewable Energy Instructor
avatar for Ursala Garbrecht

Ursala Garbrecht

Resume Horse
avatar for Adam Gilbert

Adam Gilbert

Greentech Renewables
Head of Sales
avatar for Peder Goldberg

Peder Goldberg

James G. Pierson, Inc., Consulting Structural Engineers
avatar for Conor Grogan

Conor Grogan

Sulus Solar
Founder & Director
avatar for Brandon Gwinner

Brandon Gwinner

Market Development Manager
avatar for Jeni Hall

Jeni Hall

Energy Trust of Oregon
Program Manager - Advanced Solar
avatar for David Harper

David Harper

7Skyline, LLC
Tribal Liaison and Executive Officer
avatar for Rep. Ken Helm

Rep. Ken Helm

Oregon State Legislature District 34
avatar for Raphaela Hsu-Flanders

Raphaela Hsu-Flanders

Bonneville Environmental Foundation
Program Manager, Renewables

Nicole Hughes

Renewable Northwest
Executive Director
avatar for Mieke Keenan

Mieke Keenan

City of Portland
avatar for Amit Kumar

Amit Kumar

City of Portland
Supervising Engineer
avatar for Allen Lam

Allen Lam

Greentech Finance Solutions
Director of Sales
avatar for Sarah Lawson

Sarah Lawson

Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt
avatar for Sen. Kate Lieber

Sen. Kate Lieber

Oregon State Legislature
Oregon Senator
avatar for Robert Lothrop

Robert Lothrop

Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission
Policy Development and Litigation Support Department
avatar for Don MacOdrum

Don MacOdrum

TRC (representing Energy Trust EPS New Homes)
Market Transformation Manager
avatar for Michelle Maher

Michelle Maher

Program Manager

Michelle Manary

Bonneville Power Administration
avatar for Rob Del Mar

Rob Del Mar

Oregon Department of Energy
Senior Energy Analyst
avatar for Katie Martin

Katie Martin

Elemental Energy
Construction Manager
avatar for Ryan Mayfield

Ryan Mayfield

Mayfield Renewables
Founder & CEO
avatar for Mike McArthur

Mike McArthur

Community Renewable Energy Association
Executive Director
avatar for Spenser Meeks

Spenser Meeks

Apex Presentations

Caroline Moore

Oregon Public Utility Commission
avatar for Daniel Moyer

Daniel Moyer

SimpliPhi Power
Sales Support Trainer
avatar for Aubrey Newton

Aubrey Newton

avatar for Amy Berg Pickett

Amy Berg Pickett

Principal - Developer
avatar for Jen Rouda

Jen Rouda

7Skyline, LLC
avatar for Nick Sayen

Nick Sayen

Oregon Public Utility Commission
Senior Utility Analyst
avatar for Sara Sayles

Sara Sayles

avatar for Adam Schultz

Adam Schultz

Oregon Department of Energy
Lead for the Electricity & Markets Policy Group
avatar for Rep. David Brock Smith

Rep. David Brock Smith

Oregon State Legislature District 1
avatar for Shannon Souza

Shannon Souza

SolCoast Companies
avatar for Christy Splitt

Christy Splitt

Oregon Department of Energy
Government Relations Coordinator

Jake Stephens

NewSun Energy
avatar for Maggie Talmadge

Maggie Talmadge

Navajo Power, PBC
Senior Development Manager
avatar for Jeremy Twitchell

Jeremy Twitchell

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Senior Energy Analyst Distributed Systems Group
avatar for Jaimes Valdez

Jaimes Valdez

City of Portland
avatar for Bayo Ware

Bayo Ware

Energy Trust of Oregon
Project Manager
avatar for Jack Watson

Jack Watson

Policy and Regulatory Affairs Director
avatar for Greg Welsh

Greg Welsh

Welsh Sales Group
Trainer & Consultant
avatar for Stephan Williams

Stephan Williams

avatar for Max Yoklic

Max Yoklic

NewSun Energy